Contact Us

You are just a phone call or e-mail away from Dayton CVB staff that is here to answer any question you have and work as a resource on your behalf. If you’d like more information on our area, contact us using the information below. The Dayton CVB is ready to serve you.

For a copy of the Visitor’s Guide:
awhite@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211.

Inquiries regarding bringing a meeting or event to Dayton/Montgomery County:
anash@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8281.

Any other questions:
Please scroll down for a complete Dayton CVB staff listing.

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jacquelyn Y. Powell
President/CEO
jypowell@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8267

Lynn Gathagan
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
lgathagan@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8257

Bruce Stricker
Controller/Director of Human Resources 
bstricker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8212

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Communications
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

Anna Nash
Director of Sales & Services
anash@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8281
Market Segments: Education

Christina  Combs
Sales Manager
ccombs@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8273
Market Segments: Military Reunion, Aviation, Corporate, Federal Government/WPAFB

Ron Eifert, CSEE
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments: Sports, Hobby & Vocational

Sean Robison
Sports Sales Manager
srobison@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8259 Market Segments: Sports, Social Fraternal, Tour and Travel

Carmen Huffman, CHSP
Sales Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292
Market Segments:  National, Regional and State Association, State & Local Government,  Multicultural, Civic Fraternal

Crystal Walker
Sales Manager
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-3162
Market Segment:  Faith Based

Jessica Williams
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jwilliamss@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8249
Market Segments: Family/Class Reunion, Wedding, 

Donna Stein
Convention Services Manager
dstein@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

The Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau has a part-time staff of nearly 30 ambassadors and visitor information specialists who staff the Dayton International Airport Information Station, work the various conventions and events coming into Dayton/Montgomery County and are experts on Dayton Ohio tourism.

If you care to send us a letter or just drop in:


View Larger Map

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau

1 Chamber Plaza, Suite A; Dayton, Ohio 45402

Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211

Contact Information

If you have a request for our Ohio tourism staff, a comment or just want to leave some feedback you can also drop us a line by filling out the box below.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

You may opt out at anytime

Red fields are required.



Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.