Dayton Info & More

There's so much to see, learn and do in Dayton, Ohio! While we strive to provide an abundance of information for you on this site, we know that sometimes you just need some quick-reference phone numbers. 

Emergency & Non-Emergency Services

  • EMERGENCY - 911
  • Dayton Fire Department - 937-333-4500
  • Dayton Police Department - 937-333-COPS (2677)
  • Montgomery County Sherrif's Office - 937-225-4357

Important Phone Numbers

  • AAA Emergency Road Service - 937-224-2841
  • Central Ohio Poison Center -  800-222-1222
  • Dayton International Airport - 937-454-8200

Hospitals

  • Dayton CHildren's Hospital - 937-641-3000
  • Dayton Children's Outpatient Care Center / Springboro - 937-641-5725
  • Good Samaraitan Hospital - 937-734-2612
  • Grandview Medical Center - 937-723-3200
  • Kettering Medical Center - 937-298-4331
  • Miami Valley Hospital - 937-208-8000
  • Miami Valley Hospital SOuth - 937-438-2400
  • Southview Medical Center - 937-401-6000
  • Sycamore Medical Center - 937-866-0551

24 Hour Pharmacy

  • Kroger - 937-294-7210
  • Walgreens Kettering - 937-395-0633
  • Walgreens Miamisburg - 937-859-3879

Interpreting & Translator Services

  • Vocalink Language Services - 937-229-1415
  • Interpreters For The Deaf, LLC - 937-242-6047

 

...and as always, we're happy to help! 

Jacquelyn Y. Powell
President/CEO
jypowell@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8267

Bruce Stricker
Controller/Director of Human Resources
bstricker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8212

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Communications
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

Anna Nash
Director of Sales & Services
anash@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8281
Market Segments:  National/Regional, Fraternal, Religious

Donna Michael
Convention Services Manager
dmichael@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236

Ron Eifert
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments:   Sports, Hobby & Vocational

Carmen Huffman
Sales Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292
Market Segments:  State Association, State & Local Government, Education, Fraternal, Multicultural

Rev. Dr. Crystal Walker
Sales Manager
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8162
Market Segments:   Faith Based

Christina Combs
Sales Manager
ccombs@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8273
Market Segments: Military Reunion, Religious

Sean Robison: Sports and Social Fraternal
Sales Manager
srobison@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8259

Lynn Gathagan
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
lgathagan@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8257

Nicole Nett
Digital Marketing/Content Manager
nnett@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8247

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

DAYTON SPOTLIGHT

Sign Up for the E-Newsletter!

Want to know what’s going on in Dayton? Looking to keep up with the latest Dayton, Ohio news? Sign up for our E-Newsletter!
LEARN MORE