Contact Us

You are just a phone call or email away from Dayton CVB staff that is here to answer any question you have and work as a resource on your behalf. If you’d like more information on our area, contact us using the information below. The Dayton CVB is ready to serve you.
2020 Visitors Guide
For a copy of the Visitor’s Guide:
awhite@daytoncvb.net
1-800-221-8235 (toll-free)
937-226-8211
Inquiries regarding bringing a meeting or event to Dayton/Montgomery County:
Crystal Walker, CMP, CHSP - Director of Sales and Services
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-3162
Any other questions:
Please scroll down for a complete Dayton CVB staff listing.

 

 

CVB Logo

 
 

Carmen Huffman, CHSP
Convention Services Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236
Market Segments:
Multicultural Associations, Reunions, Weddings

 

 

Ron Eifert, CSEE
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments:  
Aviation, Hobby, Sports

 

Sonya Harchaoui
Sales Manager
sharchaoui@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8281
Market Segments:  Corporate, Fraternal, Military Reunion, Tour & Travel (Motorcoach)

 

 

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

 

 

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

Contact Information

If you have a request for our Ohio tourism staff, a comment or just want to leave some feedback you can also drop us a line by filling out the box below.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

contact_sendemail

You may opt out at anytime

Privacy Policy

Dayton Convention and Visitors Bureau Privacy Policy is detailed here: Privacy Policy

* Indicates a required field.



 

The Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau has a part-time staff of roughly 20 ambassadors and visitor information specialists who staff the Dayton International Airport Information Station, work the various conventions and events coming into Dayton/Montgomery County and are experts on Dayton Ohio tourism.
If you care to send us a letter or just drop in:


View Larger Map

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau
1 Chamber Plaza, Suite A; Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211