Contact Us - CVB Staff

You're just a phone call or email away from Dayton CVB staff who are here to answer any question you have and work as a resource on your behalf. If you’d like more information on our area, contact us using the information below. The Dayton CVB is ready to serve you.
2024 Destination Dayton Visitors Guide

For a copy of the Visitor’s Guide:
email brose@daytoncvb.net or CALL
1-800-221-8235 (toll-free)
937-226-8211

Inquiries regarding bringing a meeting or event to Dayton/Montgomery County:
Kim Addis, Director of Sales & Services
kaddis@daytoncvb.net
937-226-3162 or 800-221-8235 (toll-free)
For other questions,
please scroll down for a complete Dayton CVB staff listing.

 

 

CVB Logo

Bruce Stricker
Director of Finance and Administration
bstricker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8212

Ron Eifert, STS
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments:  
Sports, Hobby

Allison Popadyn
Sales Manager
apopadyn@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8259
Market Segments:  Government, Military Reunions, Multicultural Associations, Select Hobbies & Sports

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

Paisley Jones
Marketing Coordinator
pjones@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292

Contact Information

If you have a request for our Ohio tourism staff, a comment or just want to leave some feedback you can also drop us a line by filling out the box below.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

contact_sendemail

You may opt out at anytime

Privacy Policy

Dayton Convention and Visitors Bureau Privacy Policy is detailed here: Privacy Policy

* Indicates a required field.



 

The Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau has a part-time staff of roughly 20 ambassadors and visitor information specialists who staff the Dayton International Airport Information Station, work the various conventions and events coming into Dayton/Montgomery County, and are experts on Dayton Ohio tourism.
Stop by and visit us!


View Larger Map

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau
1 Chamber Plaza, Suite A; Dayton, Ohio 45402
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211