Contact Us

You are just a phone call or email away from Dayton CVB staff that is here to answer any question you have and work as a resource on your behalf. If you’d like more information on our area, contact us using the information below. The Dayton CVB is ready to serve you.

 

For a copy of the Visitor’s Guide:
awhite@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211.

Inquiries regarding bringing a meeting or event to Dayton/Montgomery County:

Crystal Walker, CMP, CHSP - Director of Sales and Services
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-3162

Any other questions:
Please scroll down for a complete Dayton CVB staff listing.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jacquelyn Y. Powell
President/CEO
jypowell@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8267

 

Lynn Gathagan
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
lgathagan@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8257

 

Bruce Stricker
Director of Finance & Administration
bstricker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8212

 

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

 

Cathy Petersen
Director of Digital Marketing & Media Relations
cpetersen@daytoncvb.net   
937-226-8247

 

Hannah Ward
Marketing Coordinator
hward@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292

 

Rev. Dr. Crystal Walker, CMP, CHSP
Director of Sales & Services
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-3162
Market Segments: Faith-Based

 

Ron Eifert, CSEE
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments: Sports

 

Christina Combs, CMP, CHSP
Sales Manager
ccombs@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8259
Market Segments:  Education, Federal Government/WPAFB, State Associations, State Government

 

Ignatius Alam
Sales Manager
ialam@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8273
Market Segments:  Corporate, Hobby & Aviation, National/Regional Associations

 

Sonya Harchaoui
Sales Manager
sharchaoui@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8281
Market Segments:  Class & Family Reunions, Fraternal, Military Reunion, Tour & Travel (Motorcoach), Weddings

 

Susan Raber
Sales & Services Administrative Assistant
sraber@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8249

 

Carmen Huffman, CHSP
Convention Services Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236

 

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

 

The Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau has a part-time staff of roughly 20 ambassadors and visitor information specialists who staff the Dayton International Airport Information Station, work the various conventions and events coming into Dayton/Montgomery County and are experts on Dayton Ohio tourism.

If you care to send us a letter or just drop in:


View Larger Map

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau

1 Chamber Plaza, Suite A; Dayton, Ohio 45402

Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211

Contact Information

If you have a request for our Ohio tourism staff, a comment or just want to leave some feedback you can also drop us a line by filling out the box below.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

contact_sendemail

You may opt out at anytime

Privacy Policy

Dayton Convention and Visitors Bureau Privacy Policy is detailed here: Privacy Policy

* Indicates a required field.