Contact Us

You are just a phone call or e-mail away from Dayton CVB staff that is here to answer any question you have and work as a resource on your behalf. If you’d like more information on our area, contact us using the information below. The Dayton CVB is ready to serve you.

For a copy of the Visitor’s Guide:
awhite@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211.

Inquiries regarding bringing a meeting or event to Dayton/Montgomery County:
jypowell@daytoncvb.net
Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8267

Any other questions:
Please scroll down for a complete Dayton CVB staff listing.

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Jacquelyn Y. Powell
President/CEO
jypowell@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8267

Lynn Gathagan
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
lgathagan@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8257

Bruce Stricker
Controller/Director of Human Resources 
bstricker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8212

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

Cathy Petersen
Director of Digital Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
cpetersen@daytoncvb.net   
937-226-8247

Ron Eifert, CSEE
Senior Sales Manager
reifert@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8284
Market Segments: Sports, Hobby & Aviation

Rev. Dr. Crystal Walker
Senior Sales Manager
cwalker@daytoncvb.net
937-226-3162
Market Segments:  Faith Based, National/Regional Associations, Education, Multi Cultural

Teena Sheffler
Sales Manager
tsheffler@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292
Market Segments:  Military Reunions, Corporate, Federal Government, Motorcoach

Susan Raber
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
sraber@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8249
Market Segments: Family/Class Reunion, Weddings 

Carmen Huffman, CHSP
Convention Services Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

The Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau has a part-time staff of roughly 20 ambassadors and visitor information specialists who staff the Dayton International Airport Information Station, work the various conventions and events coming into Dayton/Montgomery County and are experts on Dayton Ohio tourism.

If you care to send us a letter or just drop in:


View Larger Map

Dayton/Montgomery County Convention & Visitors Bureau

1 Chamber Plaza, Suite A; Dayton, Ohio 45402

Phone: 1-800-221-8235 (toll-free) or 937-226-8211

Contact Information

If you have a request for our Ohio tourism staff, a comment or just want to leave some feedback you can also drop us a line by filling out the box below.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

You may opt out at anytime

Privacy Policy

Dayton Convention and Visitors Bureau Privacy Policy is detailed here: Privacy Policy

Red fields are required.



Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.