NCAA First Four 2022


The NCAA® First Four® returns to UD Arena

The 2022 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship begins with the First Four, four first-round games, on March 15 & 16, 2022, at the UD Arena, hosted by the University of Dayton. As a Top 10 media market for college basketball, 8 teams, the NCAA, national media, and fans will experience the Dayton Region's energy, excitement and passion for March Madness!
  • Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 - Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
  • Location: 1801 Edwin C. Moses Blvd., University of Dayton Arena, OH
  • Phone: (937) 229-4433
NCAA First Four 2022