Welcome to Dayton, Ohio!

The Dayton Convention & Visitors Bureau welcomes you to the Birthplace of Aviation and So Much More!  We've put together some useful information to help guide you through Dayton and Montgomery County.  If there's something you can't find, please call us at 1-800-221-8235.  Or, connect with one of our dedicated staff members listed below.

 

 

CVB Logo

 

 

 

Carmen Huffman, CHSP
Convention Services Manager
chuffman@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8236

 

Christina Combs, CMP, CHSP
Sales Manager
ccombs@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8259
Market Segments:  Education, Federal Government, State Association, State Government

 

Sonya Harchaoui
Sales Manager
sharchaoui@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8281
Market Segments:  Class & Family Reunions, Fraternal, Military Reunion, Tour & Travel (Motorcoach), Weddings

 

 

Anita White
Visitor Information Specialist
awhite@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8211

 

 

Bev Rose
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
brose@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8226

 

 

 

Hannah Ward
Marketing Coordinator
hward@daytoncvb.net
937-226-8292

Dayton Info & More

There's so much to see, learn and do in Dayton, Ohio! While we strive to provide an abundance of information for you on this site, we know that sometimes you just need some quick-reference phone numbers. 

Hospitals

  • Dayton Children's Hospital - 937-641-3000
  • Dayton Children's Outpatient Springboro - 937-641-5725
  • Grandview Medical Center - 937-723-3200
  • Kettering Medical Center - 937-298-4331
  • Miami Valley Hospital - 937-208-8000
  • Miami Valley Hospital North - 937-208-8000
  • Miami Valley Hospital South - 937-438-2400
  • Southview Medical Center - 937-401-6000
  • Sycamore Medical Center - 937-866-0551