Bill Franz

Wright State University

Wright State University is a public four-year institution located 15 minutes east of downtown Dayton.   Originally founded as a branch campus of The Ohio State University and Miami University, Wright State became an independent institution in 1967.  It is located on 557 acres with an undergraduate enrollment of 12,796 students and offers 110 undergraduate and 76 Ph.D., master’s and professional degrees.


Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio  45435